Revival Review

Dr Des call this’s “Face lift in a bottle” I liken it to “Hope in a jar”! It’s always very exciting when Environ launch something new and they have been beavering away at this for 4 years, so I couldn’t wait to unwrap this baby new product..mask3

And it does not disappoint!! I have walked the dog wearing this, slept all night with it and love what it is doing to my skin, so what’s it all about you ask?  The literature says it will give me Smoother, younger looking, luminous, radiant and more revitalised skin at the grand old age of 52 – I could always do with some of that.

A potent combination of Lactic, Asiatic, Mandelic acid all proven to even out skin tone, stimulate growth factors, powerful anti ageing ingredients, anyone can use this mask but really good for those with sun damaged skin.

Having worn mine all night and being pretty hard core in my skincare approach, my skin felt and looked amazing, think this might be why I received some lovely comments on my skin this week, early days but super excited about this one.

Priced at £49.95 it is pretty hefty but I think with the results so far it is going to be worth it!!

Top Tip Best to use in the Autumn and Winter months.

Thanks for reading Mary x

I own a fantastic skincare clinic in Stratford upon Avon, skincare is my passion and I believe everyone can have great skin. I work with great brands like Environ, dermalogica & Jane Iredale mineral make up. I also have a wicked sense of humor and believe my cup is always half full!!!

Tagged with: , , , ,
Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

